Meet the team

Meet the Kirkcudbright Book Week Committee

Chris Walker – Society Chair, owner of The Selkirk Arms

John Dean – Society Treasurer and Book Week Co-ordinator, crime writer

Lily Knott of Kirkcudbright Galleries

Lesley Garbutt of Kirkcudbright Library

Douglas Alcock of Stewartry Literary Society

Gerry Hassan – writer

Jenni Grogan – businesswoman and Book Week volunteer

Andrew Martin – worked at the National Library of Scotland and the National Museums of Scotland

%d bloggers like this: